Cookies help website users perform certain functions. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website.

If you wish, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Tel: 01604 250016 Email:

19 August 2017
Our Opening Hours

Community Service Points


Citizens Advice Bureau, 26 Cornhill, Banbury

Mondays 9.30am to 4.00pm & 4.30pm to 7.00pm

Tuesdays 9.30am to 12.00 noon

Wednesdays 9.30am to 12.30pm & 1.00pm to 4.00pm

Thursdays 9.30am to 12.30pm & 1.00pm to 4.00pm

Fridays 9.30am to 12.30pm

City of Oxford 

Blackbird Leys Branch Office

Leys Linx Centre, Blackbird Leys Road

Oxford, OX4 6HW

Mondays 11am to 1pm

Tuesdays 7pm to 7.30pm

Wednesdays 10am to 2pm

Fridays 3pm to 5pm


Corby Cube, George Street, Corby

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 10.00am to 12.00 noon

Including cash deposit service



Daventry District Council Offices

Thursdays 10.30am to 12.30pm

Including cash deposit service


Burton Latimer Library

Fridays 5.00pm to 5.45pm

Including cash deposit service

Fuller Baptist Church, Gold Street, Kettering

Tuesdays 10.30am to 11.30am (term time only)

Including cash deposit service

NETS Tenants Shop, The Grange, Kettering

Thursdays 9.00am to 11.00am

Including cash deposit service



Town Centre House, 7-8 Mercer's Row

Fridays 3.00pm to 4.30pm

Including cash deposit service

Weston Favell Library, Weston Favell Centre

Tuesdays to Fridays 11.00am to 1.00pm

Including cash deposit service


South Northamptonshire

South Northants Homes Office, Burcote Road, Towcester

Mondays to Fridays 9.00am to 5.00pm


Find Us here:
Facebook Twitter
Northamptonshire Credit Union Tel: 01604 250016 Email: Web:
Northamptonshire Credit Union is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority & regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority & the Prudential Regulation Authority (FRN 213810)